Diary Entry #1 (Jenni)

Dear Diary,

I found out something today that I’m excited and nervous about. I don’t know how to tell anyone and I don’t know if I should. My parents are not on speaking terms and I don’t want this to ruin them or their reputation. I made the choice and I have to live with my decisions. I guess what I am trying to say is that today I found out that I am pregnant.

Screenshot-47

I don’t know if it’s a boy or a girl yet. The doctor says that I am about 4 months along and I just started showing. I thought something was wrong when I wasn’t eating and certain smells made me feel sick. Now I know why that was. I also know that I need to tell the baby’s father, but I’m afraid  that if I  say anything he will leave me. I wish this had happened at a better time but it’s too late to change anything now.

The one thing I am scared to death of is telling my parents. I hope they will love this baby as much as I love it, even if it is unplanned.

-Jenni

Leave a Reply

